Tuesday, July 21, 2009

WWW.NABACAREERNOW.COM Is The Same Fake Job Offer By Email As Career Networks

I've already written on fake job offers by email on Craigslist, state job websites, and yahoo hot jobs. I won't write much except to say that www.nabacareernow.com is part of that same fake stupid job offering company as Career Networks.

You can read up on experiences with that company elsewhere within this same blog.

WWW.NABACAREERNOW.COM tends to write in the same format and email phrasing as all of those other fake jobs I receive in my inbox from Career Networks. If you receive any offer of employment from this company, choose wisely and delete the email immediately.

There aren't any such job offers that exist with this company or any part of Career Networks.

There ought to be a law...

Anyway, here's the verbatim email:

Hello John,

A Customer Service Representative position has recently opened, and we thought it may interest you.

The Customer Service Representative position offers great benefits and $15.50 to $18.50 per hour.

If a career change is something you are considering, or if this position is of interest to you, please follow the link below to a page that will provide you with a complete description and an opportunity to apply:


We will be expecting your prompt response later today.

Respectfully Yours,

S. Levine
General Office Manager


Anonymous said...

Thank you VERY MUCH for taking the time to post this!!!!! I got an Email to day on the same thing. NOW I KNOW. Thank you very very much. If I had responded to this I would get even more junk Email.
Thamk You,

Anonymous said...

Thank you VERY VERY MUCH in taking the time to post this!!!!
I though about responding to this but I did not feel good about it.
Doing so would of ment alot of junk Email. I already get a lot becouse of trying to get a job that I need so bad. Thank you agean so much!!!!!!!
Thank You,

Anonymous said...

same here in KCMO i saw an add on craigslist for a 550 rehabed place i got the same verbiage ,,